The Gang’s All Here

Welcome to the incoming Division J team for 2012/13!  Our new leaders are;

  • Division J Governor : Tony Henderson-Newport
  • Area 4 Governor : Belinda Yare
  • Assistant Area 4 Governor : Ian Brearley
  • Assistant Area 4 Governor : Muhammad Aleem
  • Area 7 Governor: Don O’Neal
  • Area 22 Governor: Gareth McHale
  • Area 42 Governor : Elizabeth Hendry
  • Area 46 Governor:  Janet Malphus

I’m sure the will do a brilliant job!


This entry was posted in Division J. Bookmark the permalink.

Please Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s